Congrats 2022/23 FMH Award Winners, News (Frontenac Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Congrats 2022/23 FMH Award Winners
Submitted By Jeff Peck on Wed 04 19, 23
Congratulations to our 22/23 Award Winners this year

Joe Goodfellow Heart Award (Volunteer of the Year) - Don Rowat

Scott Muir Memorial Award (Coach of the Year) - Jim Steele

Edmunds Memorial Award (Ref of the Year) - Gabe Lalande

Mike Smith Award (Goalie of the Year) - Lucas Steele

Jim Stinson Award (HL Players of the Year by Division) - Heath Eeuwes, Liam Moore, Logan Ponte, Braydon Lapierre, Chase Webster, Tristan Cybulskie, Tristan Clow, Causten Wood, Connor Clow, Ryan Irving

Al Pixley Award (Rep Players of the Year by Division) - Bennett Gibson, Nolan Flemming, Carter Sager, Drake Thomas, Brett Cousins

This article has been viewed 279 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Frontenac Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Frontenac Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 07
    We are getting ready for the 23/24 Season.  Registration is live at this link!   Fees have remained the same and we continue to have a monthly payment plan Please register early!  We can only guarantee space until 1 Sept 23.
  • 29
    FMH would like to congratulate the following coaches who have been selected for the 2023/24 Season U8 Development - Mike Shulist U9 MD - Jamie Seale U11 Rep - Sarah Cunningham U13 Rep - Mike Chaisson U15 Rep - Cory Thompson U18 Rep - Al ...
  • 22
    Here is the plan for Year-End Development.  We had an overwhelming response.  Sold out within 4-5 hours.....and added an extra player and goalie session!
  • 07
    Coaches are the backbone of FMH programming.  A good bench staff can make or break a season for our athletes.  We have always been very fortunate to have a dedicated group of coaches.  They spend countless hours,  planning the season,  preparing ...
  • 06
    As crazy as it sounds, there are only 4(ish) more weeks of hockey.  Here is an update for all of our Frontenac families with important year end information
  • 11
    Congratulations to our 5 x $1000 winners for the 2022/23 Raffle Tiffany Redmond Randy Kempe Jamie Fleming Christy Bruce Sue Pearce Breakaway Canteen Fries are on you!
  • 14
    This week coaches/managers will distribute 5 x raffle tickets per family (not per player).  You already purchased these tickets at registration. To re-coup some costs you can sell each ticket for $20 or simply write your own name on them.  No later ...
  • 07
    FLYER FAMILIES What a crazy six weeks going from ice-in, to making teams, scheduling games and finally playing!  Thank you for your patience as your Board and Coaches frantically tried to tie up the loose ends. Here is your latest Flyer ...
Printed from on Friday, June 9, 2023 at 12:19 AM